Young Thusters v Young Thrusters 9th July 1983 at Brislington

Young Thrusters 10th Anniversary 1983

10th Anniversary with barbecue

Back Row left to right: Pete Townsend, Clive Baish, Dave Purnell, Stuart Robinson, Malcolm Smith, Ron Greenland, Ron Greenland Jr, Derek Seed (linesman), Mike Lawrence, Roy James, Alf Cannock, Bob Dunsford, Mark Gaddes, Alan Hurst, Ian Bell, Keith Bird, Phil Hall.

Front Row left to right: Mike Feltham, Pete Willis, Barry Jenkins, Geoff Luker, Chris Fewtrell, Denis Brown, Dave Brain, Keith Warren, Ron Mayo (referee), Eddie Armstrong.

Score 5-2

Photo courtesy of Malcolm Smith

Back to Images